الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
Zhengzhou KeHui Technology Co., Ltd.
منزل المنتجاتعمل اللحام الآلي (تغيير)

روكسيل اللحام الآلي / فورنانس روبوت التلقائي خط الانتاج

الصين Zhengzhou KeHui Technology Co., Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Zhengzhou KeHui Technology Co., Ltd. الشهادات
عبر محمد عن ثقته في القوة التقنية لشركة Kehui Technology في حفل التوقيع ، وأبدى اهتماما كبيرا بتطوير Kehui Technology في الـ 23 سنة الماضية. وأوضح مع تصميم الشركة على ترقية وتجديد الم Ù

—— محمد

إعادة هيكلة جيدة. الاستقبال محترف. التدريب التجريبي هو أيضا كبير جدا. أتمنى المزيد من التدريب عبر الإنترنت بعد الحصول على الجهاز.

—— جيمس

التعبئة والتغليف الجيد ، تلقى المنتج بشكل جيد.

—— آبي

ابن دردش الآن

روكسيل اللحام الآلي / فورنانس روبوت التلقائي خط الانتاج

Robotic Welding Workcell / Furnance Robotic Automatic Production Line
Robotic Welding Workcell / Furnance Robotic Automatic Production Line Robotic Welding Workcell / Furnance Robotic Automatic Production Line Robotic Welding Workcell / Furnance Robotic Automatic Production Line Robotic Welding Workcell / Furnance Robotic Automatic Production Line Robotic Welding Workcell / Furnance Robotic Automatic Production Line

صورة كبيرة :  روكسيل اللحام الآلي / فورنانس روبوت التلقائي خط الانتاج

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: خنان، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Kehui
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001, CE, CU-TR

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
تفاصيل التغليف: في صندوق خشبيّ
وقت التسليم: بعد 180 يوما من الدفع
شروط الدفع: L / C، T / T، مونيغرام، ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: 20 خطوط في السنة
مفصلة وصف المنتج
تسليط الضوء:

الأنظمة الآلية والروبوتات

,

ونظام لحام القوس

مقدمة مختصرة

يتكون خط إنتاج اللحام الأوتوماتيكي المرن بالكامل من أربعة أجزاء: خط فحص التجميع ، خط تركيب التجميع ، خط تشكيل الجدار الخارجي و خط تشكيل الأنبوب الداخلي. الإنتاج السنوي يصل إلى 300،000 وحدة ، والأفران الـ 12 مرنة ومرنة. وقد أدى خط الإنتاج الآلي إلى تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج وضمان استقرار جودة المنتج ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، أدى إلى خفض تكلفة العمالة ، وتحقق التطوير التقني في هذا المجال ، وقضايا السلامة الشاملة وحماية البيئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن النظر الشامل في قضايا السلامة وحماية البيئة يمكِّن خط إنتاج اللحام الآلي بالكامل من تحسين مستوى التحكم في التشغيل الآلي للمؤسسة وتعزيز القدرة التنافسية للمشروع في السوق بشكل كامل.

قلب التكنلوجيا

1. ضعف نظام الخدمات اللوجستية سلسلة السرعة

يتكون النظام اللوجستي للسلسلة المزدوجة السرعة من سلسلة ناقلة مزدوجة الطبقة ، وأداة لتحديد موقع الشغل وآلية تحديد المواقع الثانوية. تشتمل سلسلة السرعة المزدوجة المزدوجة الطبقات على الطبقات العلوية والسفلية ، وتشكل انسيابًا في حد ذاتها ، بحيث يكمل روبوت التعامل حركة التراكم ووظائف النقل والتحويل ونقل الخطوط.

2. آلة نقل عالية السرعة للخدمة الشاقة

آلة نقل السرعة العالية ذات المهام الثقيلة تتميز بخصائص الحمولة الكبيرة ، الهيكل البسيط ، الإستقرار والموثوقية. ويمكنه نقل الحمولة من محطة إلى أخرى بسرعة عالية ، ويمكنه أيضًا تبديل الحمل بسهولة وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية. وقد تم تجهيز الداخل مع مسند الظهر على شكل خاص ، والذي يمكن الاعتماد عليه.

3. تطبيق قضايا أمن التفاعل بين الإنسان والحاسوب

يمكن لخط الإنتاج بأكمله أن يدرك تبادل المعلومات بين الأشخاص والمعدات ، وحماية السلامة النشطة لمعدات خط الإنتاج ، واللحام المغلق بالكامل في منزل اللحام ، ونظام تنقية السخام ، وإقامة ورشة خالية من الدخان.

4. نظام إدارة خط الإنتاج البصري

التغذية الراجعة الفعالة في الوقت المناسب لمعلومات نشاط الإنتاج ، وتحقيق تدفق المعلومات وإدارة التفاعل اللوجستي ، لتحقيق إنتاج خفيف وإدارة فعالة. باستخدام الطريقة الإلكترونية ، يكون التصميم مرنًا ويمكن تغيير المحتوى في أي وقت ، وهو ينطبق تمامًا على إدارة الإنتاج في جميع الصناعات.

5. روبوت اللحام التماس نظام تتبع

يمكن أن تستشعر تقنية تتبع لحام اللحام بيئة اللحام في الوقت الحقيقي ، وتحقيق تتبع لحام اللحام الذكي ، وتحديد موضع قطعة العمل ليتم لحامها في وضع عدم الاتصال ، وتحديد نوع الشغل الملحوم تلقائيًا ، وتخطيط المسار في الوقت الفعلي ، وضبط اللحام المعلمات. إنها مناسبة لثغرات قطع العمل مع الأشكال المعقدة ، وتحديد المواقع بدقة ، ومعلومات ردود الفعل عالية السرعة ، ومعالجة البيانات بسرعة عالية. وبالتالي ، يتم تحسين درجة أتمتة اللحام ، وإنتاجية تجهيز اللحام ، ونوعية إنتاج اللحام بشكل كبير.

6. ذكي نظام التحكم الإلكتروني

7. ذكي نظام التحميل والتفريغ التلقائي.

نظام التحكم الكهربائي هو نظام التحكم في البرنامج ، والذي يستخدم بشكل أساسي للتحكم في وحدة محطات اللحام ، تحميل وتفريغ محطات عمل الروبوت وخطوط النقل الآلي ، والتحكم في الوحدات المشتركة. نظام التحكم في البرنامج يعتمد نظام تحكم قابل للبرمجة ، وجزء التحكم الرئيسي في نظام التحكم القابل للبرمجة يعتمد PLC كوحدة التحكم الرئيسية. يحتوي النظام على وظائف مثل مستشعر مضاد للتصادم الميكانيكي ، ومضاد التصادم ، وكشف حالة الطاقة وفحص مجال التداخل.

مواصفات المنتج

1. العملية الأصلية هي عدد كبير من اللحام اليدوي ، تغطي مساحة 24000 متر مربع. بعد تطبيق خط الإنتاج ، يتم تقليل المساحة الأرضية إلى 3000 متر مربع.

2. لقد حقق خط الإنتاج 12 نوعًا من أجسام الفرن من ثلاثة منصات للتبديل التلقائي أثناء عملية الإنتاج.

3. بالمقارنة مع العدد الكبير الأصلي من اللحام اليدوي ، يتم تخفيض تكلفة إنتاج جسم الفرن بنسبة 25٪.

4. تقليل عدد الموظفين بنسبة 300 ، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج وضمان اتساق جودة اللحام ، وتقديم المساهمات للعملاء لتصبح رائدة في هذه الصناعة.

5. تم وضع عدد كبير من تقنيات الأتمتة المتقدمة في التطبيق العملي في خط الإنتاج ، مما وضع أساسًا مهمًا لتنفيذ مشاريع تكنولوجيا الأتمتة ذات الصلة لاحقًا.

ملف الشركة


شركة KEHUI TECHNOLOGY هي مورد محترف لحلول المشاريع المتكاملة في مصنع اللحام الذكي. نحن نخدم عدد العملاء والحل الشامل للمصنّع الذكي من خلال أخذ اللحام الذكي كنقطة تقطيع ودمج مورد السلسلة الكاملة.


23 عاما من تراكم التكنولوجيا على اللحام الذكي منذ عام 1996. لدينا التكنولوجيا الأساسية الرئيسية: اللحام كنواة صناعة الذكاء ، وأيضا هو النقطة الأكثر فاعلية والأكثر إلحاحا في الصناعة.

الآن نحن الصينية الجديدة OTC MARKET ، والصين عالية التكنولوجيا المشاريع HENAN POST DOCTOR R & D BASEMENT ، OTC روبوت اللحام مركز التقنية HENAN ، مدينة تشنغتشو ذكي لحام معدات التكنولوجيا الهندسية التلقائي R & D مركز. ثمانية وعشرين البراءات الوطنية الصينية وستة حقوق النشر البرمجيات.

تمتلك KEHUI TECHNOLOGY أربعة أقبية تصنيعية في الصين ، مجموعها 26000 متر مربع ، كل بدروم لديه عمال خبرة ، قادر على البرمجة التقنية ، بناء الموقع ، التصنيع ، الدعم الفني ، التركيب ، التكليف وتكامل النظام. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، مشاركة الموارد والتعاون الجيد يمكن أن تدعم بقوة المشروع الكبير.

تمتلك KEHUI TECHNOLOGY أنواعًا من معدات المعالجة لتلبية دقة معدات لحام السيارات ، مثل 5 مجموعات من مراكز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، و 20 مجموعة NC miller ، و 10 مجموعات NC الرغوة ، و 20 جهاز تقطيع الأسلاك ، و 5 مجموعات من مراكز المعالجة أو معدات NC الأخرى. معدات التفتيش ، 1 مجموعة تعقب الليزر و 5 مجموعات FARO ثلاثة آلة قياس تنسيق ، يضمن كفاءة المعالجة والمعدات الدقة.

تمتلك KEHUI TECHNOLOGY أربعة أقبية تصنيعية في الصين ، مجموعها 26000 متر مربع ، كل بدروم لديه عمال خبرة ، قادر على البرمجة التقنية ، بناء الموقع ، التصنيع ، الدعم الفني ، التركيب ، التكليف وتكامل النظام. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، مشاركة الموارد والتعاون الجيد يمكن أن تدعم بقوة المشروع الكبير.

تمتلك KEHUI TECHNOLOGY أنواعًا من معدات المعالجة لتلبية دقة معدات لحام السيارات ، مثل 5 مجموعات من مراكز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، و 20 مجموعة NC miller ، و 10 مجموعات NC الرغوة ، و 20 جهاز تقطيع الأسلاك ، و 5 مجموعات من مراكز المعالجة أو معدات NC الأخرى. معدات التفتيش ، 1 مجموعة تعقب الليزر و 5 مجموعات FARO ثلاثة آلة قياس تنسيق ، يضمن كفاءة المعالجة والمعدات الدقة.

خدمة ما بعد البيع


عند الانتهاء من تشغيل المعدات في KEHUI ، يجب على العميل توفير مواد الاختبار. KEHUI تشغيل معدات عملية المواد إلى المنتج النهائي ، إلا إذا تحقق المنتج تحقق العميل hisher المعايير الفنية ، يمكن شحن المعدات.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، يجب على KEHUI توفير خدمة التدريب الفني للفنيين العميل.

KEHUI أيضا توفير مراقبة الدعم التقني للعميل في الخارج. يمكن للمهندس مساعدة العميل على تشغيل المعدات الخاصة به في مصنع العملاء لمدة عام واحد.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Zhengzhou KeHui Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: info@zzkehui.com

الهاتف :: +8615838218715

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Zhengzhou KeHui Technology Co., Ltd.
Home ProductsRobotic Welding Workcell(change)

Robotic Welding Workcell / Furnance Robotic Automatic Production Line

China Zhengzhou KeHui Technology Co., Ltd. certification
China Zhengzhou KeHui Technology Co., Ltd. certification
Muhammad expressed his affirmation and trust in the technical strength of Kehui Technology at the signing ceremony, and showed great interest in the development of Kehui Technology in the past 23 years. He explained with the firm determination to intelligently upgrade and renovate the produ

—— Muhammad

Recommedation is good. Reception is professional. Demo training is also very great. Wish more online training after getting the machine.

—— James

Good packaging, received product well.

—— Abby

I'm Online Chat Now

Robotic Welding Workcell / Furnance Robotic Automatic Production Line

Robotic Welding Workcell / Furnance Robotic Automatic Production Line
Robotic Welding Workcell / Furnance Robotic Automatic Production Line Robotic Welding Workcell / Furnance Robotic Automatic Production Line Robotic Welding Workcell / Furnance Robotic Automatic Production Line Robotic Welding Workcell / Furnance Robotic Automatic Production Line Robotic Welding Workcell / Furnance Robotic Automatic Production Line

Large Image :  Robotic Welding Workcell / Furnance Robotic Automatic Production Line

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Henan, China
Brand Name: Kehui
Certification: ISO9001, CE, CU-TR

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 SET
Packaging Details: in wooden box
Delivery Time: 180 days after payment
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, MoneyGram, Western Union
Supply Ability: 20 lines per year
Detailed Product Description
High Light:

automated systems and robotics

,

arc welding system

Brief Introduction 

The whole flexible automatic welding production line consists of four parts: the assembly inspection line, the assembly welding line, the outer wall forming line and the inner tube forming line. The annual output is up to 300,000 units, and the 12 furnaces are flexible and collinear. The automated production line has improved the production efficiency and ensured the stability of product quality, meanwhile, it has reduced the labor cost, realized the technical upgrade in the field, and the comprehensive safety and environmental protection issues. In addition, the comprehensive consideration of safety and environmental protection issues enables the entire automated welding production line to improve the automation control level of the enterprise and fully enhance the competitiveness of the enterprise in the market.

 

Core Technology

1. Double speed chain logistics system

The double speed chain logistics system consists of a double layer conveyor chain, a workpiece positioning tool and a secondary positioning mechanism. The double-layer double-speed chain includes upper and lower layers, and forms a reflow by itself, so that the handling robot completes the accumulation movement and functions of moving, shifting, and transferring lines.

 

 

2. Heavy-duty high-speed transporting machine

The heavy-duty high-speed transfer machine has the characteristics of large load, simple structure, stable and reliable. It can transport the load from one station to another at high speed, and it can also easily flip the load according to actual needs. The inside is equipped with a special-shaped roller backstop, which is reliable.

 

 

3. Application of human-computer interaction security issues

The entire production line can realize the information exchange between people and equipment, the active safety protection of the production line equipment, the fully enclosed welding in the welding house, the soot purification system, and the realization of the smoke-free workshop.

 

4. Production line visual management system

Timely and efficient feedback of production activity information, realizing information flow and logistics interaction management, to achieve lean production and efficient management. With electronic method, the layout is flexible and the content can be changed at any time, which is fully applicable to production management in all industries.

 

 

5. Robot weld seam tracking system

Weld seam tracking technology can sense the welding environment in real time, realize intelligent weld seam tracking, determine the position of the workpiece to be welded offline, automatically identify the type of the welded workpiece, plan the route in real time, and adjust the welding parameters. It is suitable for workpiece gaps with complex shapes, precise positioning, high-speed feedback information, and high-speed processing of data. Thereby, the degree of automation of welding, the productivity of welding processing, and the quality of welding production are greatly improved.

 

6. Intelligent electronic control system

 

 

7. Intelligent automatic loading and unloading system.

The electrical control system is a program control system, which is mainly used for unit control of welding stations, loading and unloading robot workstations and automated logistics lines, and coordinated inter-units control. The program control system adopts a programmable control system, and the main control part of the programmable control system adopts PLC as the main control unit. The system has functions such as mechanical anti-collision sensor, servo anti-collision, power status detection, and interference field inspection.

 

Product Features

 

1. The original process is a large number of manual welding, covering an area of 24,000 square meters. After the application of the production line, the floor space is reduced to 3,000 square meters.

 

2. The production line has realized 12 kinds of furnace bodies of three platforms to automatically switch during the production process.

 

3. Compared with the original large number of manual welding, the production cost of the furnace body is reduced by 25%.

 

4. Reduce the number of employees by 300, improve production efficiency and ensure the consistency of welding quality, and make contributions to customers becoming the leader in the industry.

 

5. A large number of advanced automation technologies have been put into practical application in the production line, laying an important foundation for the subsequent undertaking of relevant automation technology projects.

 

Company Profile


KEHUI TECHNOLOGY is a professional integrated project solution supplier on intelligent welding plant. We serve clients number and intelligent factory comprehensive solution by taking smart welding as cut-in-point and integrating whole chain resource.


23 years of technology accumulation on intelligent welding since 1996. We have master core technology: welding as the core of intelligence manufacture, also is the most inefficient and most important sore point in industry.

Now we are CHINESE NEW OTC MARKET , CHINESE HIGH TECH ENTERPRISE HENAN POST DOCTOR R&D BASEMENT, OTC welding robot HENAN technical center, Zhengzhou city intelligent welding automatic equipment engineering technology R&D center. twenty eight Chinese National Patent and six Software copyright.

KEHUI TECHNOLOGY owns four manufacture basements in China, total 26000 m2, Each basement has experienced workers, is capable of technical programming, site construction, manufacture, technical support, installation, commissioning and system integration. What is more, share resource and well cooperation could strongly support big project.

KEHUI TECHNOLOGY owns kinds of processing equipment to meet automobile welding equipment accuracy, like 5 sets CNC machining center, 20 sets NC miller, 10 sets NC lather, 20 wire cutter and 5 sets machining center or other NC equipments. Inspection equipment, 1 set laser tracker and 5 sets FARO three coordinate measuring machine, guarantees processing efficiency and equipment precision.

KEHUI TECHNOLOGY owns four manufacture basements in China, total 26000 m2, Each basement has experienced workers, is capable of technical programming, site construction, manufacture, technical support, installation, commissioning and system integration. What is more, share resource and well cooperation could strongly support big project.

KEHUI TECHNOLOGY owns kinds of processing equipment to meet automobile welding equipment accuracy, like 5 sets CNC machining center, 20 sets NC miller, 10 sets NC lather, 20 wire cutter and 5 sets machining center or other NC equipments. Inspection equipment, 1 set laser tracker and 5 sets FARO three coordinate measuring machine, guarantees processing efficiency and equipment precision.

 

AFTER SALES SERVICE


When equipment finish commissioning in KEHUI, client should provide test material. KEHUI operate equipment process material to final product, only if client check product meet hisher technical standard, the equipment can be shipped.

 

Meanwhile, KEHUI must provide technical training service for client technicians.

 

KEHUI also supply monitor technical support for the overseas client. Engineer can help client to operate hisher equipmentplant in clients’ factory for one year.

 

Contact Details
Zhengzhou KeHui Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: info@zzkehui.com

Tel: +8615838218715

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)